Locations

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Contact person: Mag. Harald Czajka

Gonzagagasse 13
1010 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 533 88 32

Mail: vienna@nexia-austria.at

Vienna

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Linz branch

Contact Person:

Mag. Daniel Mittermair

Denkstrasse 49
4030 Linz

Phone: +43 732 30 38 53

Mail: linz@nexia-austria.at

Linz

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Branch office Salzburg

Contact person: Mag. Daniel König

Felix-Dahnstrasse 1a
5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 662 64 55 55

Mail: salzburg@nexia-austria.at

Salzburg

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Innsbruck branch

Contact person: Dr. Alois Pircher

Anton-Melz Strasse 7
6020 Innsbruck

Telephone +43 512 58 81 16

Mail: innsbruck@nexia-austria.at

Innsbruck

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Branch office in Klagenfurt

Contact person: Mag. Ingo Gruss

Doctor- Franz-Pallagasse 21
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Phone: +43 463 56 16 60

Mail: klagenfurt@nexia-austria.at

Klagenfurt

Guntramsdorf

Guntramsdorf branch

Contact Person:

Mag. Robert Pieslinger

Klingerstraße 9, 2353 Guntramsdorf

Phone: +43 2236 506220

Mail: guntramsdorf@nexia-austria.at